Site Officiel

Avis Hotel Soho Boutique Congreso 4*

Wifi gratuit
Réservation Maintenant
à

Hotel Soho Boutique Congreso 4* | Madrid

Avis Hôtel Madrid

Avec les avis de l'hôtel Soho Boutique Congresovous pourrez découvrir directement la qualité de nos installations avec les évaluations que nos hôtes ont laissés sur le site officiel de Soho Boutique Hotels. Et si vous avez déjà séjourné dans notre hôtel, nous vous invitons à évaluer la qualité de votre chambre Nous vous garantissons les meilleures informations pour toutes vos réservations.

9Excellent

Notes basées sur les commentaires de nos précédents clients après leur visite

  • Propreté 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Prix 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Seul Front desk individual Jorge was very pleasant and helpfulUnited States 20/11/2019

    Voir plus
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Seul Repair required for reading lamp. Morning reception no greeting. Evening reception great.Australia 05/10/2019

    Voir plus
  • 1/

    7.0Remarquable

    Couple 👍🏼United States 03/10/2019

    Voir plus
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Couple Excellent all around, and staff were very helpful.USA 27/09/2019

    Voir plus
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Couple Fabulous hotel in a very central location in the heart of Madrid. The rooms were very tastefully decorated and beds extremely comfortable. I would happily recommend this hotel to friends ...Ireland 17/09/2019

    Voir plus
  • 1/

    7.0Remarquable

    Couple On the leaving day, Saturday, we discovered that breakfast was no more available since 7.00 bu since 7.30 "because it was Saturday". we were not told and there ...Italy 06/09/2019

    Voir plus
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Famille Our suite was very spacious. Love the hotel design and the excellent location . Wish there had been more ways to hang and store clothes.United States 22/08/2019

    Voir plus
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Ana - Couple Simplemente excelente, calidad precio totalmente recomendable.España 16/03/2019

    Voir plus
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Seul Muy buen hotel, todo muy limpio y el personal muy atento para lo que necesitáramos.Costa Rica 05/10/2018

    Voir plus
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Couple We loved this hotel, so modern with great location.England 05/10/2018

    Voir plus
Ajouter commentaire